Home | Email Us | Sitemap | Login   

    HomeAbout UsCommittee Members

  Committee Members
Our new committee members for term 2022- 2024 are as follows:


Ms Wong Hui Min (SPICES, Kuala Lumpur)

Vice President: Dr Toh Teck Hock (Association for Children with Special Needs Sibu [ACSNS], Sarawak)
Secretary: Ms Chew Siok Cheng (Methodist Care Centre, Sarawak)
Assistant Secretary: Ms Khor Ai-Na (Asia Community Service, Penang)
Treasurer: Ms Angie Heng (Kiwanis Down Syndrome Foundation)

Dr Wong Woan Yiing (Association of the Network for the Needs of Children with Disability (Perak)

Ms Mary Lam (Pertubuhan Perkhidmatan Intervensi Awal)

Ms Pauline Wong Poh Lin (Malaysian Care, Sabah)

Mr David Ngu (Sibu Autistic Association)

Ms Chan Saw Si (Wings Melaka, Melaka)

Ms Sharon Cheong (Malaysia Care, Miri)

Ms Ling Sii Ying (Methodist Care Centre, Kuching)